Contact


Jerrie Adams,
Director of Special Ed.
& Student Services
jadams@wisek12.org

Wise County Public Schools 

phone 276.328.8017

fax     276.328.3350

 Central Office Special Education for 2014-15 School Year



 
Jerrie Adams,
Director of Special Ed.
& Student Services
jadams@wisek12.org
Joyce Addington,
 Health Services Coordinator
jaddington@wisek12.org
Amy Barton, OT/COTA
abarton@wisek12.org
Cindy Bates,
Coordinator/Autism
 Specialist/Coach
cbates@wisek12.org 



 
Pat Baumgartner,
 Physical Therapist
paumgartner@wisek12.org
Shannon Belcher, PT/LPTA
sbelcher@wisek12.org

Kelli Bledsoe,
Occupational Therapist
kbledsoe@wisek12.org
Cari Braddock,
SSW/Attendance Officer
cbraddock@wisek12.org 



Amy Brock,
School Psychologist
abrock@wisek12.org
Phyllis Dishner, OT/COTA
pdishner@wisek12.org
Michelle Edwards,
Teacher of Deaf 
& Hard of Hearing
medwards@wisek12.org
Gale Ferrell,
 Educational Diagnostician
/VAAP/Coach
gferrell@wisek12.org



 
Lisa Fields,
Teacher of Visually Impaired
lfields@wisek12.org 
Jennifer Fox,
SAP Counselor/SSW/
Attendance Officer
jfox@wisek12.org
Elnore Hall,
Adm. Asst/Medicaid Biller
ehall@wisek12.org
David Hampton,
SAP Counselor/
Attendance Officer
dhampton@wisek12.org



 
Cheryl Harrison,
School Improvement Coord/Coach
charrison@wisek12.org
Susan Mullins,
School Psychologist
smullins@wisek12.org
Lisa Robinette,
 Transition Coordinator/Coach
lrobinette@wisek12.org 
Rebecca Shell,
 Student Support Counselor/ FAPT
rshell@wisek12.org
   
 
Mandy Stamper,
Occupational Therapist
mstamper@wisek12.org
Mandy VanDyke-Fuller,
 School Psychologist
mfuller@wisek12.org
 Jodi Woods,
SAP Counselor/
Attendance Officer
jwoods@wisek12.org

 

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.